Year President Country
1988-1989 JS Lee USA
1989-1990 PE de Silva Australia
1990-1991 M Guillemin Switzerland
1991-1992 V Riveira Rico Spain
1992-1993 WH Krebs USA
1993-1994 A Burdorf The Netherlands
1994-1995 L Lillienberg Sweden
1995-1996 RF Herrick USA
1996-1997 TGE Gillanders UK
1997-1998 R Viinanen Finland
1998-1999 B Davies Australia
1999-2000 P Oldershaw UK
2000-2001 VE Rose USA
2001-2002 V Leichnitz Germany
2002-2003 D Zalk USA
2003-2004 H Jackson Australia
2004-2005 T Spee The Netherlands
2005-2006 TW Tsin Hong Kong
2006-2007 R Ferrie South Africa
2007-2008 R Ferrie South Africa
2008-2009 T Grumbles USA
2009-2010 D Cottica Italy
2010-2011 L Hamelin Canada
2011-2012 N Tresider Australia
2012-2013 J.  Naerheim Norway
2013-2014 CC. Chen Taiwan
2014-2015 J. Perkins USA
2015-2016 K. Niven UK
2016-2017 DY. Park Korea
2017-2018 A.      Hiddinga The Netherlands
2018-2019 J. Jacobs South Africa

Need to find out more?

For more information, give us a call or send an email via the contact form.